#486: Astroboy

February 23, 2011

I honestly did not understand this movie no matter how many times I watch it. Why? Simply because I always, ALWAYS end up falling asleep in the part wherein Astroboy becomes Astroboy (you know, that part when his father changed him into a cyborg in the hopes of retrieving his beloved son). But yes, I did understand though that Freddie Highmore provided the voice for Astroboy and that his father’s voice lent by Nicolas Cage. Feel free to enlighten me about this movie. I have no time to rewatch it. Plus, it’s not allowed for the challenge. ;P

Leave a Reply

