Uncategorized

Hazelnut Brownies

Lately I’ve had this strangest craving for ice cream. To the point that I’ve almost tasted every flavor there is in the market except for those pricey haagen daaz. Besides, my taste buds don’t really care about those lusty creamy flavor that Haagen Daaz could offer. What these buds do care about is which is much more accessible. Currently, my most favorite flavor in the Selecta bunch is this one,

The one in the middle is the one I’m craving for right now. Ugh. This must have been the stress of having to work in the wee hours of the night. Seriously, I do not care if it’s cold in the work place or not just as long as I get my cravings right. Hehe.

Leave a Reply

