First of all, I would like to apologize to you, my fellow reader for being in hiatus for half a year. I haven’t updated this blog in a long time that I do not even know why I am here (why am I here again? Can you remind me?). To end this long term hiatus, I would like to thank you, whoever you are reading this blog. I don’t know why you keep comin’ back (or why you’ve decided to click on this link) but I would like to give you a hug in person, or just give you those thank you coupons where I am entitled to give you something back.

Alright, I’ll stop saying thanks now. But still, thanks a bunch. I won’t promise you loads of information about my whereabouts though, or photos of nude women (you prick!), I will promise to give you more information about movies (like I try to always do), people (in general), things (like knitting and food), and anything under the fire tree (like the name of this blog suggests).

So again, thank you. Hope to be hearing back from you again. Yes, even you you little spammer.

Leave a Reply

